Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart



Ria Brood Senioren Advies & Beschermingsbewind

tevens h.o.d.n. BCBM

Blog

Dagopvang ouderen zonder indicatie

Posted on August 10, 2016 at 2:35 PM

ETTEN-LEUR - Zorgcentrum De Anbarg in Etten-Leur biedt per 16 augustus ongeplande dagopvang voor 55-plussers met een lichte zorgbehoefte die niet alleen thuis kunnen of willen blijven. Het gaat om dagopvang waarvoor geen indicatie nodig is en die een dag tevoren of op de dag zelf gereserveerd kan worden.

De opvang is bedoeld ter ondersteuning van mantelzorgers, die op die manier een dagje of een paar uurtjes tijd hebben voor iets anders. De dagopvang, genaamd De Koer, is van maandag tot en met vrijdag geopend van 09.15 tot 16.30 uur. Bij voldoende animo volgt er ook een avond- en weekendopenstelling.

 

Een dagdeel kost 15 euro per persoon. Koffie, thee en een lunch zijn bij de prijs inbegrepen. Een plek reserveren kan op werkdagen tussen 10.00 en 16.00 uur op 06-23163706 of, bij geen gehoor, op 076-5135489.

 

Bron: BN de Stem 

 

 

Categories: Zorg

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

2964 Comments

Reply querbutle
4:23 AM on December 13, 2020 
Baclofene Anorexie unsubbomfoft non prescription cialis online pharmacy emuret Best Buy Provera
Reply querbutle
12:33 PM on March 30, 2021 
url=http://vsdoxycyclinev.com/ says...
doxycycline hyclate 100mg tablet
Reply querbutle
11:56 PM on May 6, 2021 
buy cialis online using paypal[/url]
Reply mxdzhxewtv
1:09 AM on May 15, 2021 
Blog
url=http://www.g745xj61abg0i8mks56pm6usm433x026s.org/ says...
umxdzhxewtv

amxdzhxewtv
mxdzhxewtv http://www.g745xj61abg0i8mks56pm6usm433x026s.org/
Reply «·«ç«Ñ?«ëãÁͪ«³«Ô?ù¡
8:49 AM on May 15, 2021 
Butterfly Strips https://www.weiruimedical.com/butterfly-strips/
air jordan 7 bordeaux cheap http://www.airjordantrade.com
�?��?��?�?�?��?����??�� https://academ-med.ru/
Reply louis vuitton pochette bosphore monogram canvas
9:10 AM on May 15, 2021 
Microscop Trinocul https://www.optoedumicroscope.com/microscop-trinocul/
�?�`�?`���?���?`���������� https://www.zoorkee.com.au/
gucci joy medium boston bag http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply Childrens Easy Raincoat
11:30 PM on May 15, 2021 
air jordan xi 45 http://www.airjordantrade.com
�?��?��?`�������� https://www.crecehaircenter.com/web/
Childrens Easy Raincoat https://www.sunlineapparel.com/childrens-easy-raincoat/
Reply Anionic Polyelectrolyte Flocculant
9:37 AM on May 16, 2021 
cheap air jordan 7 olympic 2012 shoes http://www.airjordantrade.com
�?��?��`�?`���?`�����?� https://visitsatka.ru/
Anionic Polyelectrolyte Flocculant https://www.oilbayer.com/tag/anionic-polyelectrolyte-flocculant/
Reply jordans white and black
11:29 AM on May 16, 2021 
Flat Packed Display https://www.paperfsdu.com/flat-packed-display/
�?������������?���`�?`���?`���� https://angel-baby.ru/
cheap jordan 5 white grape http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply air jordan real
3:15 PM on May 16, 2021 
Band https://www.rzfqfitness.com/band/
�?�����??????���`�?`���?`���� https://eurochocolate.ru/
cheap air jordan iv retro pack stealth black white http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply Doctor C Sodium Ascorbate
9:28 AM on May 17, 2021 
cheap louis vuitton tivoli pm http://www.pickyourbags.com
Doctor C Sodium Ascorbate https://www.ytzbsm.com/doctor-c-sodium-ascorbate/
Reply a Hydraulic/hydrolic Element Filter Oil Filter - Oil Filter
1:57 PM on May 19, 2021 
louis vuitton white speedy http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
a Hydraulic/hydrolic Element Filter Oil Filter - Oil Filter https://www.filtersmaster.com/tag/a-hydraulichydrolic-element-fil
ter-oil-filter-oil-filter/
Reply cheap air jordan xiii squadron blue
3:48 PM on May 19, 2021 
Perforated Steel Pipe https://www.xzsteeltube.com/perforated-steel-pipe/
cheap air jordan 1 black red retail price http://jk0871.com
Reply Ruffle Sweater
7:38 PM on May 19, 2021 
Reply China Swimwear
1:47 PM on May 20, 2021 
Reply Claw Crane Machine
7:17 PM on May 20, 2021 
Reply Coffee Tin Can
3:41 PM on May 21, 2021 
Reply Hangzhou Naizhun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
9:40 AM on May 22, 2021 
Hangzhou Naizhun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/hangzhou-naizhun-precision-machinery-
co-ltd/
Reply Polypropylene Spunbond Non Woven Fabric
7:46 PM on May 23, 2021 
Reply Heat Press 15x15
9:24 AM on May 24, 2021